Events

[Future Card Buddyfight] Bushiroad Shop League 2021 Season 1

Tournament listing for Europe

Countries

Austria Belgium Bulgaria Croatia
Cyprus Czech Republic Denmark Finland
France Germany Greece Hungary
Ireland Italy Lithuania Latvia
Luxembourg Norway Poland Portugal
Russia Saudi Arabia Slovakia Slovenia
South Africa Spain Sweden Switzerland
The Netherlands United Arab Emirates United Kingdom  

Updated spot=(It will return in about a week.)
Edited spot=(It will return in about a week.)

▼ Spain
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■Shark Games
Calle Albertillas n:3 Local 11
TEL : 3495109068
01 Mar Mon 8:00 AM 68 Players Clan Fight
01 Mar Mon 8:00 AM 68 Players Clan Fight
01 Mar Mon 8:00 AM 68 Players Clan Fight
15 Mar Mon 8:00 AM 68 Players Clan Fight
29 Mar Mon 8:00 AM 68 Players Best-of-3
30 Mar Tue 8:00 AM 68 Players Best-of-3
31 Mar Wed 8:00 AM 68 Players Best-of-3
30 Mar Tue 8:00 AM 68 Players Best-of-3
30 Mar Tue 8:00 AM 68 Players Best-of-3
Remarks
No pre-registration Entry Fee:Entry Fee €3.00

▲ Back to Top

▼ The Netherlands
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■Speedytoys.nl
Thomas a Kempisstraat 113
TEL : +31 653330081
04 Mar Thu 4:00 PM 8 Players Clan Fight
11 Mar Thu 4:00 PM 8 Players Clan Fight
18 Mar Thu 4:00 PM 8 Players Clan Fight
25 Mar Thu 4:00 PM 8 Players Clan Fight
01 Apr Thu 4:00 PM 8 Players Best-of-3
08 Apr Thu 4:00 PM 8 Players Best-of-3
15 Apr Thu 4:00 PM 8 Players Best-of-3
22 Apr Thu 4:00 PM 8 Players Best-of-3
29 Apr Thu 4:00 PM 8 Players Best-of-3
Remarks
There is pre-registeration Entry Fee:Entry Fee €6.00

▲ Back to Top

▼ Russia
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■NeIgry
St. Petersburg, Yaroslavkiy pr. 3
TEL : 7 952 217-17-91
01 Mar Mon 3:00 PM 16 Players Clan Fight
08 Mar Mon 2:00 PM 16 Players Clan Fight
04 Mar Thu 3:30 PM 16 Players Clan Fight
15 Mar Mon 1:30 PM 16 Players Clan Fight
29 Mar Mon 11:30 AM 16 Players Best-of-3
Remarks
No pre-registration Entry Fee:Entry Fee RUB 250.00

▲ Back to Top

▼ Saudi Arabia
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■TCG Master
2333 Northern Ring Branch Rd, At Taawun, Riyadh
TEL : 966 11 - 2690299
07 Mar Sun 9:00 PM 8 Players Clan Fight
14 Mar Sun 9:00 PM 8 Players Clan Fight
21 Mar Sun 9:00 PM 8 Players Clan Fight
28 Mar Sun 9:00 PM 8 Players Clan Fight
04 Apr Sun 9:00 PM 8 Players Best-of-3
11 Apr Sun 9:00 PM 8 Players Best-of-3
18 Apr Sun 9:00 PM 8 Players Best-of-3
25 Apr Sun 9:00 PM 8 Players Best-of-3
02 May Sun 9:00 PM 8 Players Best-of-3
Remarks
No pre-registration Entry Fee:Entry fee ( reward 1 pack) SAR 30.00

▲ Back to Top

▼ United Kingdom
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■Global Gaming Arena
15 Shaws Passage, City Center, Birmingham
TEL : +44 (0)121-6438422
01 Mar Mon 6:00 PM 16 Players Clan Fight
08 Mar Mon 6:00 PM 16 Players Clan Fight
15 Mar Mon 6:00 PM 16 Players Clan Fight
22 Mar Mon 6:00 PM 16 Players Clan Fight
29 Mar Mon 6:00 PM 16 Players Best-of-3
05 Apr Mon 6:00 PM 16 Players Best-of-3
12 Apr Mon 6:00 PM 16 Players Best-of-3
19 Apr Mon 6:00 PM 16 Players Best-of-3
26 Apr Mon 6:00 PM 16 Players Best-of-3
Remarks
No pre-registration Entry Fee:Entry Fee £3.00
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■Kerd & Cosplay
23 Duke St., Glasgow
TEL : +44 (0)7916-324426
07 Mar Sun 1:00 PM 20 Players Clan Fight
14 Mar Sun 1:00 PM 20 Players Clan Fight
21 Mar Sun 1:00 PM 20 Players Clan Fight
28 Mar Sun 1:00 PM 20 Players Clan Fight
04 Apr Sun 1:00 PM 20 Players Best-of-3
11 Apr Sun 1:00 PM 20 Players Best-of-3
18 Apr Sun 1:00 PM 20 Players Best-of-3
25 Apr Sun 1:00 PM 20 Players Best-of-3
02 May Sun 1:00 PM 20 Players Best-of-3
Remarks
No pre-registration Entry Fee:Purchase 3 pack or entry fee £5.00
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■Acme Games
7 Lloyd Street, Llandudno, Conwy
TEL : +44 (0)1492-872707
06 Mar Sat 1:00 PM 4 Players Clan Fight
13 Mar Sat 1:00 PM 4 Players Clan Fight
20 Mar Sat 1:00 PM 4 Players Clan Fight
27 Mar Sat 1:00 PM 4 Players Clan Fight
03 Apr Sat 1:00 PM 4 Players Best-of-3
10 Apr Sat 1:00 PM 4 Players Best-of-3
17 Apr Sat 1:00 PM 4 Players Best-of-3
24 Apr Sat 1:00 PM 4 Players Best-of-3
01 May Sat 1:00 PM 4 Players Best-of-3
Remarks
No pre-registration Entry Fee:No entry fee
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■Cards Den
Unit C, The Daks Building, Polbeth Industrial Estate
TEL : 44 7702768667
06 Mar Sat 1:00 PM 10 Players Clan Fight
13 Mar Sat 1:00 PM 10 Players Clan Fight
20 Mar Sat 1:00 PM 10 Players Clan Fight
27 Mar Sat 1:00 PM 10 Players Clan Fight
03 Apr Sat 1:00 PM 10 Players Best-of-3
10 Apr Sat 1:00 PM 10 Players Best-of-3
17 Apr Sat 1:00 PM 10 Players Best-of-3
24 Apr Sat 1:00 PM 10 Players Best-of-3
01 May Sat 1:00 PM 10 Players Best-of-3
Remarks
No pre-registration Entry Fee:Purchase 1 pack or entry fee £5.00

▲ Back to Top


Back to Page Top