Rules

Q&A

  • Please click the "Search" button after filling in the criteria(s). The results will be displayed at the bottom of the page.
  • If the "Keyword" field is left blank, the results will include all relevant topics.
    E.g. if the Category is "FAQ" and the "Keyword" is left blank, it will display all "FAQ"s available.
Keyword Category
Expansion
Card No. Rule Amendment
Last update
number of lines

Search Results

2586 results. [ 1441 - 1450 ]

Q656 (6/4/15)

[H-EB01/0011EN:King's Wave, Caliburn Grief]

Q. If this card is used as a [Counter] when my opponent cast a spell, will the spell be nullified?
A. No it will not.
When this card is cast, all monsters and spells on the field will be destroyed. A card being cast is not on the field, hence it can't be destroyed.
Q655 (6/4/15)

[H-EB01/0008EN:Death Master, Lelag Monarch]

Q. When paying for this card's [Call Cost], If there were size 0 "Dungeon Enemy" among those cards paid, can this card's ability call those cards?
A. Yes, you may.
Q654 (6/4/15)

[H-EB01/0007EN:Infinite Armament, Dangerous Cradle]

Q. There are three "Demonic Spear, Swirling Darkness" in this card's soul. What is this card's Critical?
A. In this case the critical is 10.
Q653 (6/4/15)

[H-EB01/0007EN:Infinite Armament, Dangerous Cradle]

Q. When I use this card's ability, can I put the card that was paid from my gauge, into the soul of this card?
A. No, you cannot.
The card that will be put into soul must be declared before the cost is paid. Even if the gauge that was paid was a 《Weapon》, that card can not be put into the soul.
Q652 (6/4/15)

[H-EB01/0004EN:Emergency Launch! Decker Drum]

Q. When this card link attacks with a a "Cyber Police, Assault Leader" and I am [Ride] on "Lightspeed Express X-Blazer", can I stand "Lightspeed Express X-Blazer"?
A. Yes you may.
When this card link attacks with other 《Superhero》, even if the other cards that link attack are not 《Superhero》, it can be put to stand with this card.
Q651 (6/4/15)

[H-EB01/0004EN:Emergency Launch! Decker Drum]

Q. When this card link attacks with other 《Superhero》, can this card stand itself using its own ability?
A. Yes, you may.
Q650 (6/4/15)

[H-EB01/0004EN:Emergency Launch! Decker Drum]

Q. This card link attacks with a "Captain Answer" that has [Double Attack], "Captain Answer" stands using this card's ability. After that attack, If "Captain Answer" which is stand, attacks, will "Captain Answer" stand once again from its [Double Attack]?
A. No, It cannot stand again.
After a card with [Double Attack] attacks, [Double Attack] must activate. In this case, "Captain Answer"will stand with [Double Attack] active. After "Captain Answer" attacks again, as it has already activated [Double Attack] during this turn, "Captain Answer" will not stand again.
Q649 (6/4/15)

[H-EB01/0003EN:Legendary Messiah, Tasuku]

Q. This card was attacked during my opponent's turn and at the end of the battle, this card remained on my field. Will the ability of this card be put into my drop zone ?
A. Yes, it will.
Even if it is the turn of your opponent, as long as this card was in a battle, at the end of the battle it will go into the drop zone.
Q648 (6/4/15)

[H-EB01/0002EN:Blue Knight, Noboru]

Q. This cards attacks a monster in the center monster space. If my opponent has a "Fighting Dragon Emperor, Demongodol Ark" on his left monster space, what would be the attack target.
A. In this case, the ability "When an opponent's card attacks, change the target of the attack to this card." changes the attack target. The ability "You cannot attack the left or right with this card." means that you may not choose to attack the left or right monster space during attack target declaration.
Q647 (6/4/15)

[H-EB01/0001EN:Armorknight Archangel]

Q. If this card has 1 soul, this card with 5000 power was destroyed by a monster with 3000 defense. In the case that this card has [Counterattack], and [Soulguard] is used to prevent this card from leaving the field, can this card destroy the monster that attacked it with its "Counterattack"?
A. No it may not.
As you have to discard 1 card from the soul when [Soulguard] activates, When [Counterattack] activates, "Armorknight Archangel" has no cards in its soul and the power of this card is 2000. Therefore, it will not be able to destroy a monster with 3000 defense when resolving "Counterattack"

Back to Page Top