Please click the "Search" button after filling in the criteria(s). The results will be displayed at the bottom of the page.
If the "Keyword" field is left blank, the results will include all relevant topics. E.g. if the Category is "FAQ" and the "Keyword" is left blank, it will display all "FAQ"s available.
Q. After casting the card in this card's soul, can I pay the cost and add another card to this card's soul during my next final phase?
A. No, you cannot. The only time you can use the ability of "Secret Sword, Lethal Formation" to add cards into the card's soul is when the card is cast.
Q174 (4/11/14)
[BT02/0020EN:Secret Sword, Lethal Formation]
Q. After casting this card, I set it on the field. Can a card that destroys a spell card destroy this card?
A. No, it cannot be destroyed. Even though "Secret Sword, Lethal Formation" is set on the field, as it is not a spell card, it will not be destroyed.
Q173 (4/11/14)
[BT02/0038EN:Shinobi Scrolls]
Q. When a card in the soul of this card has Counter, can I cast it during my opponent's turn?
A. Yes, you can. However, cast conditions such as casting the card from hand or similar must be fulfilled.
Q172 (4/11/14)
[BT02/0038EN:Shinobi Scrolls]
Q. Can I put cards without 《Ninja Arts》 (such as 《Secret Sword》 ) into the soul of this card?
A. Yes, you can. However, you cannot cast cards from this card's soul that is not 《Ninja Arts》 .
Q171 (4/11/14)
[BT02/0006EN:Nanomachine Ninja, Tsukikage]
Q. When I use "Nanomachine Body Replacement", and this card remains on the field, can I cast spell cards with casting condition "when your monster is destroyed~"?
A. Yes, you can. By this ability, cards remain on the field even though it is destroyed.
Q170 (4/11/14)
[BT02/0003EN:Great Spell, My Grandfather Clock]
Q. I cast this card during the first turn of the fight. Can I attack twice or above in the turn attained?
A. Yes, you can. As the turn attained is not the first turn of the fight, there are no restrictions on the number of times the player is allowed to attack during that turn.
Q169 (4/4/14)
Q. How are the cards not mentioned on the flag card classified?
A. All cards from the worlds not mentioned on the flag card will lose all information. If they enter the field due to certain abilities, they will be sent to the drop zone under rule resolution.
Q168 (4/4/14)
Q. When a monster id destroyed, I use an ability and it remains on the field. In this case, is it considered to have been destroyed?
A. Yes, it is regarded as having been destroyed.
Q167 (4/4/14)
[BT02/0067EN:Demon Way, Geppakugiri]
Q. When I attack the opponent with "Sea-splitting Irukamaru", my opponent uses "Dragon Breath". When can I use this card?
A. You may use it after the resolution of "Dragon Breath". On top of that, since this card was not used to counter "Dragon Breath", it is possible for your opponent to use a counter against this card.
Q166 (4/4/14)
[BT02/0067EN:Demon Way, Geppakugiri]
Q. If I destroy a monster with "At end of turn, destroy this card" on the field, can this unit's ability activate?