Rules

Q&A

  • Please click the "Search" button after filling in the criteria(s). The results will be displayed at the bottom of the page.
  • If the "Keyword" field is left blank, the results will include all relevant topics.
    E.g. if the Category is "FAQ" and the "Keyword" is left blank, it will display all "FAQ"s available.
Keyword Category
Expansion
Card No. Rule Amendment
Last update
number of lines

Search Results

2586 results. [ 1241 - 1250 ]

Q711 (7/17/15)

[H-BT02/0004EN:Fairy King, Oberon]

Q. My drop zone has five 《Fairy》 and a "Fairy King, Oberon". Does the ability of this card nullify all abilities of monsters on my opponent's field?
A. No, it will not.
To fulfill the condition for this card's ability, seven cards with either or noth 《Hero》 and 《Fairy》 must be in your drop zone. A card with both 《Hero》 and 《Fairy》 counts as one.
Q710 (7/17/15)

[H-BT02/0004EN:Fairy King, Oberon]

Q. There are seven 《Hero》 cards that do not have 《Fairy》 in my drop zone. Does the ability of this card nullify all abilities of monsters on my opponent's field?
A. Yes, it will nullified.
As long as there are seven cards with either or both 《Hero》 and 《Fairy》 in your drop zone, the condition for the ability is fulfilled.
Q709 (7/17/15)

[H-BT02/0002EN:First Omni Beast Lord, Ziun]
[H-PP01/0001EN:INV First Omni Beast Lord, Kage Ziun]

Q. Before this card attacks, I use this card's ability, paying 1 gauge. After that, when this card attacks, can the attack be nullified?
A. Yes, it will not be nullified.
Q708 (7/17/15)

[H-BT02/0002EN:First Omni Beast Lord, Ziun]
[H-PP01/0001EN:INV First Omni Beast Lord, Kage Ziun]

Q. When this card attacks, my opponent casts a "Green Dragon Shield". Can I use the [Counter] of this card and bypass the attack nullification?
A. Yes, you can.
As this card's ability will resolve before you’re the resolution of your opponent's effect to nullify the attack, this attack will not be nullified.
Q707 (7/17/15)
Q. Can I use 4 "Fifth Omni Dragon Lord, Tenbu", 1 "First Omni Beast Lord, Ziun", 1 "Seventh Omni Earth Lord, Count Dawn" in my "Dragon World" deck?
A. Yes, you can.
You may put up to 1 of each [Omni Lord] of a different world with your flag into your deck.
Q706 (7/10/15)

[H-TD02/0012EN:Starved Yamigedo]

Q. When this card is on my field, all cards on my field are destroyed. Can I put cards to my gauge by this card's ability?
A. Yes, you may.
Even if this card and all monsters are destroyed at the same time, the ability of this card activates.
Q705 (7/10/15)

[H-TD02/0012EN:Starved Yamigedo]

Q. When there are this card and three monsters are on my field, all monsters are destroyed on the field. Can I put 3 cards to my gauge by the ability of this card?
A. Yes, you can.
Every time a monster is destroyed, you can put a card to your gauge.
Q704 (7/10/15)

[H-TD02/0012EN:Starved Yamigedo]

Q. This card is on the field, was destroyed, but remained on the field by [Soulguard]. Can I put a card to my gauge by the ability of this card?
A. Yes, you can.
Q703 (7/10/15)

[H-TD01/0009EN:Dragonarms, Divisigator]

Q. If there are two of this card in my 《Neodragon》, will this card get defense +4000?
A. Yes, it will.
Q702 (7/10/15)

[H-TD01/0007EN:Dragonarms, Vogel]

Q. If there are two of this card in my 《Neodragon》, will this card have two [Move]?
A. No. Even if the card gets multiple [Move] abilities, that 《Neodragon》 will still only have one [Move].

Back to Page Top