Q&A
- Please click the "Search" button after filling in the criteria(s). The results will be displayed at the bottom of the page.
- If the "Keyword" field is left blank, the results will include all relevant topics.
E.g. if the Category is "FAQ" and the "Keyword" is left blank, it will display all "FAQ"s available.
Search Results
2586 results. [ 2391 - 2400 ]
Q1632 |
---|
[X-BT01/0052EN:CHAOS Yamigedo] |
A. No, it will become face up. Cards that are put into the field face down will become face up, unless otherwise specified. |
Q1631 |
---|
[X-BT01/0052EN:CHAOS Yamigedo] |
A. From <Katana World>. |
Q1630 |
---|
[X-BT01/0051EN:Sun Deity's Choice] |
A. No, you may not. You may only use the [Counter][Act] ability of this card when it is in the drop zone. |
Q1629 |
---|
[X-BT01/0050EN:Metal Dragoner, Gear Drake] |
A. No, it will not get destroyed.When the effect of "destroy all cards on the field" resolves, this card has one or more souls, so your item will not be destroyed. Then, even if this card has no souls due to [Soulguard], your item will remain undestroyed. |
Q1628 |
---|
[X-SD02/0016EN:Crystal Flawless Shoot!] |
A. Yes, it will become 2.The ability of this card that prevents your life from changing only takes effect when your life would become 0 from its resolution. As "Dragoguts!" will resolve before this card does, your life can still be changed. |
Q1627 |
---|
[X-SD02/0016EN:Crystal Flawless Shoot!] |
A. No, it will become 0.If your life would become 0 by this card's damage, this card's effects prevent your life from changing, and as such, you will not "gain 1 life" from "Chillax!". |
Q1626 |
---|
[X-BT01/0047EN:Brush Upper] |
A. No, you do not. In the event that your life is 5 or less when the chosen 《Prism Dragon》 is destroyed by the effect, the effect of putting the top card of your deck into your gauge will not resolve. |
Q1625 |
---|
[X-BT01/0047EN:Brush Upper] |
A. Yes, you do. It remains on the field due to the effects, and because your life was 7 at that point, you put the top card of your deck into your gauge. Then, the damage from [Penetrate] will occur. |
Q1624 |
---|
[X-BT01/0045EN:Dragonarms, M4Y-D1] |
A. No, you may not.The condition of "If this card is in the soul of a 《Neodragon》" will not be fulfilled, and the effect will not resolve. And as "Help Call" is already used, it cannot be used again during this turn. |
Q1623 |
---|
[X-BT01/0041EN:Phantasmal Fox Chief, Lonely Shu] |
A. Yes, the attack gets nullified. When the attack nullification effect resolves, there are only nine 《Dragon Chief Emperor》 in the drop zone, so the attack can be nullified. After which, though the soul is put into the drop zone and there are now ten 《Dragon Chief Emperor》 in the drop zone, the attack remains nullified. |