Rules

Q&A

  • Please click the "Search" button after filling in the criteria(s). The results will be displayed at the bottom of the page.
  • If the "Keyword" field is left blank, the results will include all relevant topics.
    E.g. if the Category is "FAQ" and the "Keyword" is left blank, it will display all "FAQ"s available.
Keyword Category
Expansion
Card No. Rule Amendment
Last update
number of lines

Search Results

2586 results. [ 311 - 320 ]

Q2656 (3/13/20)

[S-UB-C03/0024EN:Happy Happy Idol, Kirari Moroboshi]
[S-UB-C03/IR024EN:Happy Happy Idol, Kirari Moroboshi]

Q. I have 2 [Anzu Futaba] on my field, will both [Anzu Futaba] get power+10000 and critical+2?
A. Yes, they will.
This card's ability gives all [Anzu Futaba] on your field power+10000 and critical+2.
Q2655 (3/13/20)

[S-UB-C03/0024EN:Happy Happy Idol, Kirari Moroboshi]
[S-UB-C03/IR024EN:Happy Happy Idol, Kirari Moroboshi]

Q. If I have 2 [Anzu Futaba] on my field, will this card get power+20000 and critical+4?
A. No, it will not.
With this card's ability, even if there are 2 [Anzu Futaba] on your field, this card will only get power+10000 and critical+2.
Q2654 (3/13/20)

[S-UB-C03/0020EN:Idol Who Wishes to Grow Up Faster, Arisu Tachibana]
[S-UB-C03/IR020EN:Idol Who Wishes to Grow Up Faster, Arisu Tachibana]

Q. During my opponent's turn, when I use this card's ability and this card is destroyed by counter, can I Rest a card on my opponent's field?
A. No, you cannot.
If this card does not return to hand, the effects after "if you do" cannot be resolved.
Q2653 (3/13/20)

[S-UB-C03/0017EN:Idol With Lots of Freedom, Syuko Shiomi]
[S-UB-C03/IR017EN:Idol With Lots of Freedom, Syuko Shiomi]

Q. I have this card on my field, and returned a card from my opponent's field to hand with my card's effects. If that card remains on the field with Soulguard, can I gain 2 life and draw a card with this card's ability?
A. No, you cannot.
For "returned to hand" abilities, if that card does not move into hand, the condition is not met. As a result, this card's ability will not trigger.
Q2652 (3/13/20)

[S-UB-C03/0017EN:Idol With Lots of Freedom, Syuko Shiomi]
[S-UB-C03/IR017EN:Idol With Lots of Freedom, Syuko Shiomi]

Q. I have this card on my field, and attempt to destroy a card on my opponent's field with my card's effects. If my opponent counters with "Kirari Robot's Steely Performance", can I gain 2 life and draw a card with this card's ability?
A. No, you cannot.
With the effect of "Kirari Robot's Steely Performance", the destruction has been nullified, so no destruction actually took place. As a result, this card's ability will not trigger.
Q2651 (3/13/20)

[S-UB-C03/0017EN:Idol With Lots of Freedom, Syuko Shiomi]
[S-UB-C03/IR017EN:Idol With Lots of Freedom, Syuko Shiomi]

Q. When this card is on my field, one of my opponent's cards on the field is destroyed by my card effects. If that card remains on the field by Soulguard, can I still gain 2 life and draw 2 cards from this card's ability?
A. Yes, you can.
Even if it stays on the field by Soulguard, it was destroyed once, so this card's ability will still trigger.
Q2650 (3/13/20)

[S-UB-C03/0014EN:Idol Who Really Loves Books, Fumika Sagisawa]
[S-UB-C03/IR014EN:Idol Who Really Loves Books, Fumika Sagisawa]

Q. At the start of my opponent's attack phase, I have [Arisu Tachibana] on my field. If I cannot Rest a card on my opponent's field, can I deal 2 damage to my opponent?
A. Yes, you can deal 2 damage to your opponent.
Q2649 (3/13/20)

[S-UB-C03/0011EN:Gifted Idol, Shiki Ichinose]
[S-UB-C03/IR011EN:Gifted Idol, Shiki Ichinose]

Q. When this card attacks, when do I choose destroy or return my opponent's card to hand?
A. The choice is made when you declare the ability's usage.
Q2648 (3/13/20)

[S-UB-C03/0011EN:Gifted Idol, Shiki Ichinose]
[S-UB-C03/IR011EN:Gifted Idol, Shiki Ichinose]

Q. This card is on my field, and I have face down cards in my Buddy Zone. Will the Soulguard of cards on my opponent's field with the "ability cannot be nullified" effect be nullified by this card's ability?
A. No, they will not.
For "ability cannot be nullified", the Soulguard cannot be nullified as well.
Q2647 (3/13/20)

[S-UB-C03/0009EN:Chill Type Idol, Anzu Futaba]
[S-UB-C03/IR009EN:Chill Type Idol, Anzu Futaba]

Q. When this card is Rest by my opponent's card effects, will this card's "When this card Rest" ability trigger?
A. Yes, it will trigger.
If the card Rest by your opponent's card effects, the "When this card Rest" ability will also trigger.

Back to Page Top