Rules

Q&A

  • Please click the "Search" button after filling in the criteria(s). The results will be displayed at the bottom of the page.
  • If the "Keyword" field is left blank, the results will include all relevant topics.
    E.g. if the Category is "FAQ" and the "Keyword" is left blank, it will display all "FAQ"s available.
Keyword Category
Expansion
Card No. Rule Amendment
Last update
number of lines

Search Results

2586 results. [ 501 - 510 ]

Q2315 (9/11/18)

[S-SD03/0002EN:Resonance of Bonds, King Agito]
[S-BT01/0084EN:Spiral Thunderaxe, King Agito]
[S-BT01/S003EN:Spiral Thunderaxe, King Agito]

Q. Are [D] abilities gained by [Spiral D-Share] gained by cards with [D-Share]?
A. No, they are not.
[D] abilities gained by [Spiral D-Share] are not granted to other cards by [D-Share].
Q2314 (9/11/18)

[S-SD02/0014EN:Seertool, Arcana]

Q. As a [Counter] against this card's attack, I destroyed my opponent's left monster and it left the field. Does a monster on my field gets destroyed?
A. No, it does not.
When this card's ability resolves, the condition of "if you have an 《Astrodragon》 on your center and left" is no longer fulfilled, and so the ability will not resolve.
Q2313 (9/11/18)

[S-SD02/0005EN:Govern Star Dragon, Fountain]

Q. I put an 《Astrodragon》 item into the drop zone for this card's [Call Cost]. Can I put that card into my hand with the ability of "Govern Star Dragon, Fountain"?
A. Yes, you may.
As the card was put into the drop zone due to a [Call Cost] before this card entered the field, you may put that 《Astrodragon》 item from the drop zone into your hand when this card enters the field.
Q2312 (9/11/18)

[S-SD02/0001EN:Rainbow Wings, Cross Astrologia]

Q. As a [Counter] against this card's attack, I destroyed my opponent's left monster and it left the field. Does the power of all cards on my opponent's field decrease?
A. Yes, they do.
As the left monster was destroyed and left the field, the conditions to activate [Galaxy F] is no longer fulfilled, and as such, the power of cards on that field will be decreased.
Q2311 (9/11/18)

[S-SD01/0013EN:Deity Dragon Sword, Garsabre]

Q. If "White Dragon Shield" was cast as a counter against this card's attack, and the damage my opponent take is reduced to 0. Do I draw a card due to the effects of "Deity Dragon Sword, Garsabre"?
A. No, you do not.
This card's ability will only activate when damage is dealt. As the damage dealt is reduced to 0, you will not draw a card.
Q2310 (9/11/18)

[S-SD01/0009EN:Gargantua Lexicon]

Q. Can I cast this card if I have only this card in my hand?
A. Yes, you may.
As dropping all your hand cards is not part of the cost, you may cast it.
Q2309 (9/11/18)

[S-CR/0007EN:Gargazelle]
[S-SD01/0008EN:Gargazelle]

Q. Does this card gets power+2000 from its own ability?
A. Yes, it does.
Q2308 (9/11/18)

[S-SD01/0001EN:Awakened Deity, Gargantua Dragon]
[S-CR/0001EN:Pugilist Dragon, Gargantua Dragon]
[S-BT01/0073EN:Gargantua Dragon]
[S-BT01/0088EN:Gargantua Dragon]
[S-BT01/S001EN:Gargantua Dragon]
[S-BT01/BR01EN:Gargantua Dragon]

Q. At the end of the battle of this card, this card leaves the field due to a [Counter] against its [G.EVO]. Can I still call a 《Dragod》 monster from my hand?
A. No, you may not.
As the target to put on top is lost, it may not be called.
Q2307 (9/11/18)

[S-SD01/0001EN:Awakened Deity, Gargantua Dragon]
[S-CR/0001EN:Pugilist Dragon, Gargantua Dragon]
[S-BT01/0073EN:Gargantua Dragon]
[S-BT01/0088EN:Gargantua Dragon]
[S-BT01/S001EN:Gargantua Dragon]
[S-BT01/BR01EN:Gargantua Dragon]

Q. When this card is attacked, I nullified the attack with "Green Dragon Shield". At the end of the battle, can I call a 《Dragod》 with this card's [G.EVO]?
A. Yes, you may.
[G.EVO] will activate at the end of the battle as long as that card remains on the field after being attacked.
Q2306 (9/11/18)

[S-SD01/0001EN:Awakened Deity, Gargantua Dragon]
[S-CR/0001EN:Pugilist Dragon, Gargantua Dragon]
[S-BT01/0073EN:Gargantua Dragon]
[S-BT01/0088EN:Gargantua Dragon]
[S-BT01/S001EN:Gargantua Dragon]
[S-BT01/BR01EN:Gargantua Dragon]

Q. Can I call the same card from my hand with this card's [G.EVO]?
A. Yes, you may.
As this card is a 《Dragod》 monster, you may call it with [G.EVO].

Back to Page Top