Rules

Q&A

  • Please click the "Search" button after filling in the criteria(s). The results will be displayed at the bottom of the page.
  • If the "Keyword" field is left blank, the results will include all relevant topics.
    E.g. if the Category is "FAQ" and the "Keyword" is left blank, it will display all "FAQ"s available.
Keyword Category
Expansion
Card No. Rule Amendment
Last update
number of lines

Search Results

2586 results. [ 2251 - 2260 ]

Q1773

[X-BT01A-CP02/0035EN:Glitter Stone]

Q. I cast this card and used a monster with [Soulguard] as its cast cost. If that monster remains on the field with [Soulguard], does this card's effect resolves?
A. Yes, it does.
Q1772

[X-BT01A-CP02/0030EN:RF15: Young]

Q. When this card enters the field, can I look at the top two cards of my deck, and put them back in any order?
A. Yes, you may.
You may choose to not put any cards on the bottom of the deck from this card's ability. You are also free to put the cards on top of your deck in any order.
Q1771

[X-BT01A-CP02/0029EN:Dragonarms, Wieger]
[X-BT01A-CP02/0076EN:Dragonarms, Wieger]

Q. If this card is put into the drop zone when the abilities of "Great Fate, Frozen Stars" is active, will this card's ability activate?
A. No, it will not.
Q1770

[X-BT01A-CP02/0029EN:Dragonarms, Wieger]
[X-BT01A-CP02/0076EN:Dragonarms, Wieger]

Q. This card is put into the drop zone from the soul of a 《Neodragon》 due to [Soulguard]. Does its ability activate?
A. Yes, it does.
Q1769

[X-BT01A-CP02/0028EN:ER75: Burroughs]

Q. This card is destroyed by a [Counter] against its "When this card attacks" ability, and during its resolution, if the top card of my deck is a 《Cosmo Dragoon》, do I put that card into the drop zone?
A. No, as it cannot go into a soul, it will remain on top of the deck.
Q1768

[X-BT01A-CP02/0022EN:Lapis Lazuli Spikes]

Q. I have this card equipped and three 《Prism Dragon》 monsters on my field when my opponent's "Wanderer, the Gold" attacked all my monsters. At the end of the battle, does this card's ability activate three times?
A. Yes, it does.
It will activate three times at the end of the battle.
Q1767

[X-BT01A-CP02/0020EN:Extend Defender]
[X-BT01A-CP02/0021EN:Delete Jewel]
[X-BT01A-CP02/0040EN:Mind Faker]
[X-BT01A-CP02/0079EN:Mind Faker]
[X-BT01A-CP02/0060EN:Star Alternative]
[X-BT01A-CP02/0070EN:Super Gravity Device, Graviton Generator]

Q. When do I choose which effect to use when I cast this card?
A. When you declare the casting of the card.
Q1766

[X-BT01A-CP02/0019EN:Master Domination]

Q. I cast this card when I have a monster with two souls and a monster with three souls. How will this card's effect resolve?
A. It will resolve the effects up to "if you have five or more".
This card references the total number of souls in all cards on your field.
Q1765

[X-BT01A-CP02/0013EN:Big Crystal Dragon, Vulcan]

Q. I have a 《Prism Dragon》 item equipped and both my opponent's life and mine are 10. Does this card get critical+3?
A. No, it will not.
As both life are the same, the condition of "you have more life than your opponent" is not fulfilled.
Q1764

[X-BT01A-CP02/0010EN:Transcend Star Dragon Emperor, Ewigkeit]

Q. I activate this card's ability and called a size 1 or greater monster. If I call the card that was called by this card's ability after it was returned to hand, will it be a size 0?
A. No, it will not.

Back to Page Top