Rules

Q&A

  • Please click the "Search" button after filling in the criteria(s). The results will be displayed at the bottom of the page.
  • If the "Keyword" field is left blank, the results will include all relevant topics.
    E.g. if the Category is "FAQ" and the "Keyword" is left blank, it will display all "FAQ"s available.
Keyword Category
Expansion
Card No. Rule Amendment
Last update
number of lines

Search Results

2586 results. [ 751 - 760 ]

Q1200 (7/22/16)

[D-BT02/0019EN:Blackslash Ghost Dragon, Galnibael]

Q. When this card attacks, there were ten or more cards in my opponent's drop zone and I destroyed a monster on my opponent's field. I this card [Stand] by [Double Attack], can I destroy my opponent's monster?
A. Yes, you can.
Q1199 (7/22/16)

[D-BT02/0019EN:Blackslash Ghost Dragon, Galnibael]

Q. When this card enters the field, I put the top card of my opponent's deck into his or her drop zone by this card's ability. In the case that this card is destroyed during this turn, can I put the top card of my opponent's deck into his or her drop zone?
A. Yes, you can.
Q1198 (7/22/16)

[D-BT02/0018EN:Purgatory Knights, Death Sickle "Cavalry"]

Q. "Purgatory Knights, Death Sickle "Cavalry"" and "Purgatory Knights, Demios Sword Dragon" is on my field, and "Purgatory Knights, Death Sickle "Cavalry" is destroyed. Can I put "Purgatory Knights, Death Sickle "Cavalry"" be put into my hand by the ability of "Purgatory Knights, Death Sickle "Cavalry"?
A. No you cannot put it.
The ability of "Purgatory Knights, Death Sickle "Cavalry"" that reduces the size by 2 is only active on the field. As it becomes size 3 when it is in your rdop zone, you cannot put "Purgatory Knights, Death Sickle "Cavalry" into your hand.
Q1197 (7/22/16)

[D-BT02/0015EN:Yamigitsune, "White Fire, Shigaisoshi"]

Q. When this card enters the field, can its ability choose a card already in [Stand]?
A. Yes, you can
In this case, the card card attack in your final phase.
Q1196 (7/22/16)

[D-BT02/0008EN:Death Gauge Timer]

Q. Before the attack of an impact monster during my final phase, is it possible to activate the ability of this card?
A. No, you cannot activate it.
The beginning of an attack phase does not include the timing before the attack of an impact monster during the final phase.
Q1195 (7/22/16)

[D-BT02/0008EN:Death Gauge Timer]

Q. Does the ability of this card activate during only the beginning of my attack phase and the end of my turn?
A. No, it will activate during your opponent's turn as well.
It will activate during your own, and your opponent's beginning of attack phase, as well as end of turn.
Q1194 (7/22/16)

[D-BT02/0007EN:Abygale, "Unlimited Death Drain!"]

Q. When this card enters the field, if there are nine or less cards in my opponent's deck, do I put my opponent's deck into his or her drop zone?
A. Yes, put it into the drop zone.
As the ability of this card can put up to ten cards from the top of your opponent's deck into the drop zone, you can put cards equal to the number left in the deck of your opponent into the drop zone.
Q1193 (7/22/16)

[D-BT02/0004EN:Gojinmaru "Ghoul Deity Arts, Dance of Yashagami!"]

Q. When a spell such as "Lord's Dragon Shield" that has "This card cannot be nullified" is cast, can I use the 【Act】 ability of this card?
A. Yes, you can.
In this case, as the effect of the spell cannot be nullified, deal 2 damage to your opponent.
Q1192 (7/22/16)

[D-BT02/0004EN:Gojinmaru "Ghoul Deity Arts, Dance of Yashagami!"]

Q. At the end of this card's battle, I discard a <> from my hand and this card gets [Double Attack]. After this card atacks a second time by [Double Attack], can I discard another <> from my hand to [Stand] again?
A. No, you cannot.
As the card already has [Double Attack] and it has already been activated, the card cannot [Stand] again by [Double Attack].
Q1191 (7/22/16)

[D-BT02/0002EN:Bal Dragon, "Great Full Bal Lariat!!"]

Q. Can I destroy the same card multiple times by this card's ability when it attacks?
A. Yes, you can.
When you resolve this ability, for every <> you put on the bottom of your deck, you may destroy a card that many times.

Back to Page Top